त्रिमुर्ती शिक्षण संस्थेचे श्रीमती विमलबाई उत्तमराव पाटील कला व के.डॉ.भास्कर सदाशिव देसले विज्ञान महाविद्यालय,साक्री जि.धूळे ४२४३०४



Trimurti Shikshan Sanstha, Sakri **Smt. Vimalbai Uttamrao Patil Arts** & Late Dr. Bhaskar Sadashiv Desale Science College, Sakri Dist. Dhule 434304

Principal Dr. P. S. Sonawane M.A.,Ph.D. Email, pandharinath112@gmail.com Mob.9404972944

vimalbaipatilcollege@gmail.com • Email :
• Web Site :
• Phone :
• Fax :

: www.vupabsdscsakri.co.in : (02568) 240462 : 02568-240462

6.2.1 The functioning of the institutional bodies is effective and efficient as visible from policies, administrative setup, appointment and service rules, procedures, deployment of institutional Strategic/perspective/development plan etc.

Response:

Kindly refer to the supportive documents attached on the given link

C	I' CD	Ъ
Sr.	List of Documents	Page
No.		No/File
1	Organogram of Institutional Functioning	2
2	Institutional Bodies and Administrative Setup	3-5
3	Appointment and Service Rules as per Maharashtra Government	6-8
4	Various Committee – Meeting -Agenda, Minutes and Activity during A.Y2021-22	PDF
5	Various Committee – Meeting -Agenda, Minutes and Activity during A.Y2020-21	PDF
6	Various Committee – Meeting -Agenda, Minutes and Activity during A.Y2019-20	PDF
7	Various Committee – Meeting -Agenda, Minutes and Activity during A.Y2018-19	PDF
8	Various Committee – Meeting -Agenda, Minutes and Activity during A.Y2017-18	PDF









Trimurti Shikshan Sanstha, Sakri **Smt. Vimalbai Uttamrao Patil Arts** & Late Dr. Bhaskar Sadashiv Desale Science College, Sakri Dist. Dhule 434304

Principal Dr. P. S. Sonawane M.A.,Ph.D. Email. pandharinath112@gmail.com Mob.9404972944

vimalbaipatilcollege@gmail.com

- : www.vupabsdscsakri.co.in : (02568) 240462 : 02568-240462

GOVERNANCE, LEADERSHIP, AND MANAGEMENT



त्रिमुर्ती शिक्षण संस्थेचे श्रीमती विमलबाई उत्तमराव पाटील कला व के.डॉ.भास्कर सदाशिव देसले विज्ञान महाविद्यालय,साक्री जि.धुळे ४२४३०४



Trimurti Shikshan Sanstha, Sakri **Smt. Vimalbai Uttamrao Patil Arts** & Late Dr. Bhaskar Sadashiv Desale Science College, Sakri Dist. Dhule 434304

Principal
Dr. P. S. Sonawane
M.A.,Ph.D.
Email. pandharinath112@gmail.com
Mob.9404972944

vimalbaipatilcollege@gmail.com Email Web Site Phone Fax 02568-240462

Governing Council

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Smt. Mrunal Bhaskar Desale	Chairman
2	Hon'ble Dr. Mangala Bhaskar Desale	Secretary
3	3 Hon'ble Dr. Ajinkya Bhaskar Desale	
4	4 Hon'ble Dr. Shrutika Ajinkya Desale	
5	Hon'ble Dr. Sonal Pradip Jadhav	Member
6	Hon'ble Smt. Priyadarshani Bhaskar Desale	Member
7	Hon'ble Dr. Pradip Sambhaji Jadhav	Member
8	Hon'ble Shri. Dinesh Ashok Patil	Member
9	Hon'ble Dr. Satish Govindrao Patil	Member
10	Hon'ble Smt. Nanda Shivajirao Patil	Member
11	Hon'ble Dr. Nirmala Devrao Patil	Member
12	Hon'ble Smt. Kesharbai Shivaji Marathe	Member
13	Hon'ble Smt. Lilabai Tryambak Bedase	Member
14	Hon'ble Smt. Kalpana Sahebrao Bagul	Member

त्रिमुर्ती शिक्षण संस्थेचे श्रीमती विमलबाई उत्तमराव पाटील कला व के.डॉ.भास्कर सदाशिव देसले विज्ञान महाविद्यालय,साक्री जि.धुळे ४२४३०४



Trimurti Shikshan Sanstha, Sakri **Smt. Vimalbai Uttamrao Patil Arts** & Late Dr. Bhaskar Sadashiv Desale Science College, Sakri Dist. Dhule 434304

Principal
Dr. P. S. Sonawane
M.A.,Ph.D.
Email. pandharinath112@gmail.com
Mob.9404972944

vimalbaipatilcollege@gmail.com Email Web Site Ivww.vupabsdscsakri.co.in Phone (02568) 240462 Fax 02568-240462

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Position	Nominations
1	Hon'ble Smt. Mrunal Bhaskar Desale	Chairman	Chairperson of the Management
2	Hon'ble Dr. Mangala Bhaskar Desale	Member	Secretary of the Management
3	Shri. Dinesh Ashok Patil	Member	Management Representative
4	Dr. Vijay Kautikrao Desale	Member	HOD Representative
5	Dr. Karuna Dattatray Ahire	Member	Teacher (Lady) Representative
6	Shri. Ajay Panditrao Nandre	Member	Teacher Representative
7	Shri. Ashok Narayan Bhadane	Member	Teacher Representative
8	Shri. Chhotu Yashawant Jadhav	Member	Non-Teaching Employee
9	Dr. Vasumati Pundalikrao Patil	Member	Nominee Member (Research)
10	Dr. Jahagirdar Zinga Salunkhe	Member	IQAC Coordinator
11	Student Representative	Member	Student Representative
12	Student Representative	Member	Student Representative
13	Prin. Dr. Pandharinath Srawan Sonawane	Secretary	Principal

त्रिमुर्ती शिक्षण संस्थेचे श्रीमती विमलबाई उत्तमराव पाटील कला व के.डॉ.भास्कर सदाशिव देसले विज्ञान महाविद्यालय,साक्री जि.धुळे ४२४३०४



Trimurti Shikshan Sanstha, Sakri **Smt. Vimalbai Uttamrao Patil Arts** & Late Dr. Bhaskar Sadashiv Desale Science College, Sakri Dist. Dhule 434304

Principal Dr. P. S. Sonawane M.A.,Ph.D. Email. pandharinath112@gmail.com Mob.9404972944

vimalbaipatilcollege@gmail.com Email Web Site Hone 102568 240462 Fax 202568-240462

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Sr.No.	Name	Position	Nominations
1	Prin. Dr. Pandharinath Srawan Sonawane	Chairman	Head of the Institution
2	Dr. Mangala Bhaskar Desale	Member	Management Representative
3	Smt. Mrunal Bhaskar Desale	Member	Employer Representative
4	Dr. Ajinkya Bhaskar Desale	Member	Stakeholders Representative
5	Shri. Dinesh Ashok Patil	Member	Industrialists Representative
6	Shri. Ajay Madhukar Deshmukh	Member	Local Society Representative
7	Dr. Vasumati Pundalikrao Patil	Member	Teacher Representative
8	Prof. Ajay Panditrao Nandre	Member	Teacher Representative
9	Dr. Sharad Baburao Sonawane	Member	Teacher Representative
10	Prof. Ashok Narayan Bhadane	Member	Teacher Representative
11	Prof. Vinod Yashawant Desale	Member	Teacher Representative
12	Shri. Chhotu Yashawant Jadhav	Member	Administrative Representative
13	Prof. Yogesh Gulabrao Bhadane	Member	Alumni Representative
14	Mr. Rushikesh Dipak Desale	Member	Student Representative
15	Dr. Jahagirdar Zinga Salunkhe	Coordinator	IQAC Coordinator

